The 1Β° step❗

The 1Β° step❗

The beginning of a great journey πŸŽ‰

Β·

1 min read

Hello World! I'm Andrea Scacchi, a self-taught Software Engineer. Today begins a new journey for me. This is my first blog and my first post and I'm really excited to share my thoughts and knowledge with the whole world. 🌎

The passion I have for Computer Science has led me to undertake this path, which is a bit hard, but at the same time incredibly wonderful, where I'm learning many things, which I would like to share with the hope of being helpful. 🀞

My blog will be a place where I will debate concepts related to Computer Science in general, not just programming, and I will try to make the reader feel at ease, with the hope that there is great involvement (English is not my native language, so I apologize in advance if I make any grammatical errors).

Keep coming back to my blog to stay updated and exchange opinions and ideas in the comments, and of course, I'm always glad to meet and discuss, so if you want, feel free to reach me on LinkedIn🀝.

Don't forget ➑ Code every day, learn every day πŸ’»

Β